Region VII Committee

Use the Contact Us page to email the leadership team.

  • Region VII Vice President
    Christina Merriott, CHST
  • Deputy RVP
    John Hewitt, CHST, OHST
  • Area Director, North Area
    Richard DeLeau, CHST
  • Area Director, Central Area
    Allie Jane Kroeger, CSP, OHST
  • Area Director, Southern Area
    Selena Schmidt, CSP
  • ARVP - Communications
    Zach Mikulec, GSP
  • ARVP – Finance
    Zachary S LeMasters, SMS, GSP